TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2017-18

To download a copy of this latest calendar, please follow the Calendar link here

AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Thursday 21 September Uniform Recycling Day - 3.15pm, Schoo;
Friday 6 October Harvest Singing Assembly to parents
Year 1 & Year 2  9:20am-9:35am
Year 3 & Year 4  9:45am – 10:05am
Year 5 & Year 6  10:10am – 10:30am
Tuesday 17 October Parent Meetings, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 19 October Parent Meetings, 4:45pm – 8:00pm
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October School Closed – Half Term
Tuesday 31 October Parent Event 2:15pm-3:00pm in the school hall. Open Parent Forum “How to find and nurture your child’s gifts” Professor Valsa Koshy, Dr Elizabeth Koshy, Dr Day
Friday 24 November Year 5 & Year 6 Seasonal Performance to Parents 9:20am
Thursday 30 November Year 3 & Year 4 Seasonal Performance to Parents 2:30pm
Tuesday 5 December Nursery (am) &  Reception Seasonal Performance to Parents, 10:45am
Tuesday 5 December Nursery (pm) and Reception Seasonal Performance to Parents, 2:15pm
Thursday 7 December Year 1 & Year 2 Seasonal Performance to Parents  9:15am
Wednesday 20 December Last day of term - school finishes at 3:15pm
SPRING TERM 2018  
Wednesday 3 January Children start back
Thursday 18 January Reception Stay and Play Session, 9:05am – 9:35am
Wednesday 24 January (pm) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 2:45pm – 3:15pm
Thursday 25 January (am) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 8:55am – 9:25am
Tuesday 6 February Parent Meetings, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 8 February Parent Meetings, 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February School Closed – Half Term; Full Governing Body Meeting, 7:00pm
Thursday 8 March Reception Stay and Play Session, 9:05am – 9:35am
Saturday 17 March Family learning day
Wednesday 21 March (pm) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 2:45pm – 3:15pm
Thursday 22 March (am) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 8:55am – 9:25am
Thursday 22 March Full Governing Body Meeting, 7:00pm
Thursday 29 March Last day of term – school finishes at 3.15pm
SUMMER TERM 2018  
Monday 16 April Children start back
Monday 16 to Friday 20 April Y5 Osmington Bay Residential Trip
Monday 7 May School Closed – May Day Bank Holiday
Thursday 17 May Reception Stay and Play Session, 9:05am – 9:35am
Monday 21 to Friday 25 May Green Week
Wednesday 23 May pm) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 2:45pm – 3:15pm
Thursday 24 May (am) Nursery Stay and Play Session, 8:55am – 9:25am
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June School Closed – Half Term
Monday 11 June Nursery (am) Sports Day 11:00am
Nursery (pm) Sports Day 2:30pm
Tuesday 12 June New Nursery Induction Evening 6.00pm – 7.00pm
New Reception Induction Evening 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Friday 15 June Reception Sports Day 2.15pm – 3.00pm
Tuesday 19 June KS1 Sports Day 2.15pm – 3.00pm
Wednesday 20 June KS2 Sports Day 1.30pm – 3.00pm
Wednesday 20 June Year 6 Graduation Evening 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Friday 29 June Year 6 Common Induction Day
Monday 2 to Friday 6 July International Week
Wednesday 4 July International Evening 6.00pm – 8:30pm
Friday 6 July Full Governing Body Meeting, 7:00pm
Monday 9 July School Closed – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 18 July Last day for Nursery children
Thursday 19 July Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm

Welcome Inspire Projects 2017 – 2018

YRO Wednesday 11 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
YRL Thursday 12 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y1O Tuesday 3 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y1L Monday 2 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y2O Wednesday 4 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y2L Thursday 5 October 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y3O Wednesday 27 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y3L Thursday 28 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y4O Monday 18 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y4L Tuesday 19 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y5O Thursday 21 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y5L Wednesday 20 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y6O Tuesday 26 September 2017 9.05 am– 9.35 am
Y6L Monday 25 September 2017  9.05 am– 9.35 am
Website by Keerim
Back to TOP